Top Management College in Odisha

Management Courses in Odisha

Odisha is situated on the eastern part of India. Bhubaneswar is the capital city of Odisha. It is an emerging as a knowledge hub in India with several new private and government colleges/Universities. Students from different parts of the country wish to come here to pursue higher studies in management field. The overall literacy rate of this state is 73.5% as per 2011 census. Here, we are providing the list of top MBA colleges in Odisha 2022.

List of Management Colleges

At Admission World, we have listed top MBA colleges in Odisha 2022. The list comprises in reputed management colleges like Xavier Institute of Management, School of Management, NIT Rourkela, KIIT School of Management, Amity Global Business School, etc.

How we have rated the institutions

In our list, we have rated the college on the basis of college infrastructure, facilities, academic excellence, faculty ratio, placement records, student’s feedback, college accreditation and affiliation.

Admission Procedure

MBA aspirants can appear the national level entrance test like Common Admission Test (CAT), Management Aptitude Test (MAT), Xavier’s Aptitude Test (XAT) and Common Admission Management Test (CMAT) for MBA admission. Most of the B-schools of Odisha accept MAT score for admitting students to their MBA programme.

Top MBA Specializations

Top management colleges in Odisha offer MBA programmes in various disciplines. The trending MBA specializations are Finance, Marketing, Human Resource Management, International Business and Information Technology.

College Established Affiliated To
Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar 1987 Autonomous
School of Management, NIT, Rourkela 1961 Autonomous
KIIT School of Management, Bhubaneswar 1993 KIIT University
Regional College of Management, Bhubaneswar 1982 Autonomous
Institute of Management and Information Technology, Cuttak 1962 BPUT
Raghunath Jew School of Management Studies, Balasore 1996 BPUT
Dr. Ambedkar Memorial Institute of Information Technology and Management Science, Rourkela 2001 BPUT
Utkal University, Bhubaneswar 1943 Public University
Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi 2010 Deemed University
Madhusudan Institute of Co-operative Management, Bhubaneswar 1995 BPUT
Department of Business Administration, Berhampur University, Berhampur 1986 Public University
Department of Business Management, Fakir Mohan University, Balasore 1999 Public University
Amity Global Business School, Bhubaneswar 2004 Private University
Biju Patnaik Institute of Information Technology and Management Studies, Bhubaneswar 1999 BPUT
Centurion University, Bhubaneswar 2010 Private University
DRIEMS Group of Institutions, Cuttack 1999 BPUT
Asian School of Business Management, Bhubaneswar 2006 Autonomous
Affinity Business School, Bhubaneswar 2008 Utkal University
Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Bhubaneswar 1978 Autonomous
Institute of Management and Information Technology, Cuttack 1962 BPUT
Gandhi Engineering College, Bhubaneswar 2006 BPUT
Global Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar 1997 BPUT
HDF School of Management, Cuttack 2008 Autonomous
SOA University’s Institute of Business & Computer Studies, Bhubaneswar 1997 Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University
Rourkela Institute of Management Studies, Rourkela 1954 BPUT
Srusti Academy of Management, Bhubaneswar 2003 BPUT
Vignan Institute of Technology and Management, Ganjam 2009 BPUT